2 weekends ago…

8 Oct

I’m trying to stay up to date with my blog, but then I remember something that I wish I had posted about. So that is my disclaimer. I may always be out of order,but I’ll try to get the important stuff in.

That said, 2 weekends ago, we went to a local high school football game with my dad and rest of the family. Kiara stayed the the night at Maama and Papa’s house, so she missed out on the cheerleaders I know she would have loved seeing. It was Buchanan HS homecoming. My niece Kirstie was in the half time show so we all went to support her. It brought so many memories back. I haven’t been to a H.S. game since high school. Little hair bows, Uggs, and teased hair were at the top of the trends.
Img_0893_3 Img_0896_2
Img_0894
Img_0901

Leave a Reply

