Charlie Hall concert

21 Nov

This is for Amanda….(and anyone else who reads it)
2 Sundays ago, we went to Visalia w/the Lebda’s and and Frese’s to see Charlie Hall. The concert was great. For some reason, when we walked in  Charlie was standing right in the door way. I  smiled and waved to him as if I was saying  hi to someone I  knew.  Then I felt kind of silly so I tried to make explain to him that I wasn’t quite sure why I waved to him, and that it must of been because I knew him even though he didn’t know me. Then I thought,"he probably thinks I’m hitting on him." Which I obviously wasn’t. Luckily just then, Brian was walking in. I introduced the 2 of them and offered to take their pic together (which Brian pretended wasn’t his idea!)
The concert was good. He really does live his songs and it comes across. Very inspiring.
Dsc_0055
Dsc_0062
Dsc_0057

Leave a Reply

