Princess Go-Fish

24 Feb

Dsc_0002_2Last
night we played a game of Princess Go-Fish before Kiara went to bed. She would always hold her cards
in a way that we could see them or put them down any time to "go fish",
and then say, "Don’t look at my cards guys." Needless to say, we always knew
what cards she was holding.

Kiara: Mommy do you have any Ariels?
Daddy: I don’t think you have any Ariel cards.
Kiara: (still persisting) Mommy, do you have any Ariels?
Me: I don’t think you have any Ariel cards either.
Kiara: I know. I just really want Ariel. She’s my
favorite princess.

Probably not the best strategy, but really cute!

Leave a Reply

