Four, 4 and Under

11 Mar

We have the privilege of having 2 of the Whittaker kids stay with us for a couple of days. We ave been so excited, and could hardly wait. Even through excitement, I wondered how it would be having 4 kids to take care of by myself. Kiara and Seanna are the same age and Melania and Losiah are only months apart. So basically it’s like having 2 sets of twins! All I can say, to my surprise, is I see how big families can be so great! The kids have for the most part occupied themselves. Of course I have some fun things planned, but they are so content playing together. Right now now both babies are sleeping and the big girls are playing princess. So I have been able to do chores, make phone calls, and blog! Is God trying to trick me into something????
Img_1732

Leave a Reply

