My Latest Inspiration

12 Apr

  Nup_116615_1493
For those of you who don’t know, Biggest Loser is my favorite
TV show.I can’t get last week’s episode out of my head.  This
is Ali. She lost 15 lbs. in one week! And that’s week 15! She has
lost a total of 99 lbs. while on the ranch. Her arms look bomb.
She is my inspiration. I think if she can lose 99 lbs. and still
counting, then surely I can lose the 10 lbs. that I’ve been wanting
to lose for the last year. If you haven’t tuned into the show, the
finale is this week. You can’t help but be inspired. It’s amazing
that these people who have completely let themselves go can not
just get on track to a healthy lifestyle, but actually look hot!

Leave a Reply

