My Sister Graduates

16 May

Img_2277
My sister. The scholastic achiever. Super bright. Super into school.
She is now graduating college. Her whole life is changing.

Img_2262

My thoughtful Kiara. Before leaving for the ceremony, she had
a brilliant idea to make a sign so "Aunt Marissa will see it and
feel so special."

Img_2267
I was so proud of my girls. I mean come on! Graduations
are boring and they were soooo good!

Img_2281
A close up look of her sign. She was right. Marissa’s face lit up
when she saw it.

Img_2283
Img_2284

of course they had to try it on for size!
Congratulations Marissa! We are so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

