Our 3 Day Weekend: Part 1

26 May

My little sister had her first bridal shower on Saturday.

Everything was blue (my sister’s favorite color). We tied blue ribbon on each glass and a white ribbon on hers.

Appetizers were fresh fruit skewers and a white chocolate fountain.

the cakes


Mom, the Bride, and Me

The girls had their own princess table.

It must have been taped really good. (hence the face)

I know I’m biased, but how cute is she?

The food was amazing and beautiful. Sorry I didn’t get a picture that could do it justice so I omitted it.  Great  shower  Leata  (the hostess)  and to our awesome family friends! It all turned out great! Thank you for making my sister feel so special.

Leave a Reply

