If there is anyone left who hasn’t read this!

27 Jun

So I finished it. I read from 1am-4:30am this morning and anytime possible today to finish. I had to know what happened. I was skeptical of all the great reviews I had heard from everyone. I thought, a christian author? That may be cheesy. I know, super judgemental, especially since I’m a christian myself! God was all through out it. I cried multiple times. I was given a greater perspective of those who have had hardships and what they go through, I have had my heart stirred by God himself. There was so much of Him in it, but it was written raw and well. If there is anyone left who hasn’t read it, it is worth it!
So I’m officially a reader. I’ve read 3 so far. Yeah, I’m serious, at least since the 6th grade. What can compete with this for my next read?

Leave a Reply

