What I’ve been doing instead of blogging….

20 Jul

Too busy to blog. I have been working on Michelene’s daughter’s flower girl/ tutus dresses. They are halter tutu dresses. I am really excited about how they are turning out. The girls came by today for a fitting and they looked so adorable! Her kids are so cute! Just finishing up the final details. I’ll post more pictures when they are finished.

Also, planning my dad’s 50th birthday party on Tuesday. Collaborating with all my family to make it a special night for him. Tomorrow, of to the gym, then Wild Water, then working on my dad’s gift w/my sister during the girl’s nap, then finishing the tutus. Tuesday’s the party day. So cleaning, decorating, food, party. Wednesday- gym and then I’m taking a break!
What have you all been doing?

Leave a Reply

