I love my husband!

4 Aug

DSC_0131_2 I just want to give a shout out to my man. He loves me in the way that every woman dreams of being loved. He loves his children with such passion that they will never expect any different. He automatically raises their standard of what love is by who he is to them. I am constantly amazed by him. Of course he’s not perfect, but even in his imperfections he has integrity. I always know what he says and does are the same. Thank you for being mine! How blessed am I to be with you?! I’m not sure why God decided to make you for me, but
I’m thrilled about it. I will follow you wherever you go. Even if it means living in a cardboard box.
If you haven’t read his post about Melania’s birthday, check it out here. He was able to express what I feel and you’ll better understand what I’m saying.
Sorry if this is too sappy for some of you, but I want everyone to know!

Leave a Reply

