My Vote’s In

7 Aug

So You Think You Can Dance? was my addiction for  the summer. If you missed it, you really did miss out! Not to rub it in or anything. You don’t have to be a dance lover to love this show. The choreographers are amazing and it is great entertainment. Katee got my vote last night. I am so bummed since I won’t be home for the finale tonight. Please don’t clue me in on who gets kicked off tonight. I will be avoiding certain blogs, ie: Kaley and Mish to avoid finding out before I see it. Who’d you vote for? And what are your final predictions?

Leave a Reply

