In Case Anyone is Wondering if I’ve Fallen off the Face of the Earth

19 Aug

I have missed all my blogging friends. I promise to catch up and read them all soon!
What have I been doing?
My life has been a whirlwind all of August so far.
It was Melania’s 2nd birthday, I threw my sister’s bachlorette party, had her wedding (we were all in it and I sang too), air conditioning went out, threw Melania and Jack’s birthday party, all the meanwhile have decided to go back to work, rent out our house and move in with my mom to pay off debt. And let’s not forget to add a little family drama to the mix. Cause my life wouldn’t be complete without that! Our plans seem to be changing daily. Pretty much our whole life is up in the air. The only constants are God, Brian and the girls. Praise Jesus for that!
I will blog more specifically on all these events in between packing my house, moving, and finding a job.
Please pray for us in our transitions!

Leave a Reply

