Wish Me Luck… Update

23 Aug

The interview went great. I have to say, I think interviewing is easier now, than 8 years ago. I think my confidence level has changed so much since then. I am less worried about fitting a certain mold or trying to be what I think they want. I’m just Me. Social and interested in what they have to say. Try to be interested in them. So I got the job. Then on the way home I received a phone call from someone offering me a different job (full time) and wants me to start the beginning of September. God is so awesome. I haven’t even made a resume and the job market isn’t so great right now with the economy. He always provides!

Leave a Reply

