To answer your questions…

24 Aug

So by the end of this week, I should have 3 jobs. Two of them are free lancing for fragrance modeling and one is working full time at a local college. I'm still not quite sure how I will manage to juggle them all. The fragrance modeling hours won't be too much until closer to Christmas. Saturday was my first day and I'm working today as well. I'm very thankful, but I'm very overwhelmed with everything taking place right now. We ditched church today, not something I like making a habit of. We got completely ready and were rushing around and then I broke. So I'm laying in  bed with my hair and makeup done checking blogs. Kiara and Brian are playing with his iphone and Melania is filling my room with every toy she owns. So what keeps you busy? What are your current stresses?

Leave a Reply

