I’m Back!!!!!

17 Sep

So I know it’s been weeks since my last post. At first it was just because I was so busy, but then I decided to take a break from giving details of my life away for anyone to read them. I think I’m over that now. I’m back and for the moment at least, over what other people think. Thanks to all who were concerned while I was away! Man I really miss all of you!

what’s been going on:
-we went to Orange County for my great Granny’s 100th bday
-we moved out of our house to my Mom’s on Labor Day
-the girls got bunk beds
-I started a full time job the next week
-Brian went to Boston the same week I started work (how’s that for timing!)
-I had amazing friends helping watch the girls, but their flip flop schedule was unbearable for them
-Then the girls got the flu, puking on the top bunk!
-Meanwhile, Melania was having what I know now is Night Terrors. She wakes up in the middle of the night hysterical and in a panic, except she’s not really awake. Its really freaky! It takes 30 minutes to an hour to wake her up. The Dr. said its triggered from stress.
-Kiara sat in my lap the other night and silently tears stream down her face, as she tells me she feels left out. And wants to know why I don’t have time to play with her anymore.
-The next day I quit.
-So I have 2 days left

I can’t tell you how excited I am to be back with my girls. Life has been rocky and all I want to do is love on them! That’s been my life in a nutshell. What have you been up to?

Leave a Reply

