Created to Worship

25 Oct

Brian and I are helping lead worship this Sunday at our new church. I am filled       with anxiety and excitement all at the same time. It has been so long since we have  led. I miss it. We’re both nervous. Brian and I have been playing and singing so much together lately. I love my husband and I love worshiping with him. We just get giddy about it it. I love that we have the same desire to see people encounter God through worshiping Him. Brian is so much better at articulating our heart. Go check out his post. Please pray for us on Sunday. Pray that God will use us through music, to draw people into His presence. What are your favorite worship moments? Or if that’s too personal, what are your favorite worship songs/artists?

Leave a Reply

