Meet the Twins!

21 Feb

Mamie, one of my closest friends just had twins. She will constantly be stopped for the rest of her life to explain her story. She has 3 other beautiful children ranging from age 5 on down, the oldest 2 are boys, her #3 (girl) has the most beautiful red hair, and now twin girls! They definitely have their hands full. She is constantly an inspiration to me, and challenges me to be a better mom, just by being her. (She’s the one who inspired me to potty train). A Super Mom, if you will. If anyone can handle this with grace it is her. She is one of the best moms I know.

We were finally able to meet them. It was perfect. One baby for each of my girls to hold. Taryn is on the left and Rhiann on the right. They are so sweet. I am so excited that our baby, on the way, will have twin friends! I always thought it would be fun to be friends with twins.

Who inspires you?

Leave a Reply

