Finally, A Picture!

26 Mar


Here she is! Vienna is healthy and happy. We’re home and doing great. Thank you for all your prayers. The day she was born was a rough one, (you can read more about it here), but all is well now.

So far, recovery from my C-section seems to be the best this time around. I’m off my pain meds. and trying (key word) to rest. C’mon though! How does a mother of 3 do that? I’m not quite sure yet! I have had help, which is wonderful and I’m thankful for it, but it’s hard not to just do things myself.

My good friend Kelley, took some great newborn pictures of Vienna this week. Check out her blog Frese Frame to see some more. I’m going to have a hard time choosing like usual. Hoping to have some time to catch up on all your blogs. Miss you all!

Leave a Reply

