So Far So Good…

30 Mar

Today is my first day alone with all my girls.  Vienna woke up at 2:40am and decided not to go back to sleep. So I stayed in bed a little longer than usual. With Vienna finally asleep, I fed the older 2, cleaned the kitchen, and switched the laundry. Kiara and Melania have been playing together so nice without any assistance from me. Yah! Melania had an accident in the bathroom, Kiara cleaned it up. Then Kiara started the bath for them and they got in, played, and washed themselves. WOW! All while I got to catch up on some blogs!

Melania didn’t want to be in the picture!
I have a feeling every day won’t be as easy as this has been so far. But I will enjoy it for now!

Leave a Reply

