Birthday at the Pumpkin Patch

23 Oct

This makes me happy….

I LOVE Fall! I love the colors, the weather, the fashion, and the pumpkins.

I got to wear my birthday boots. (A story will follow another time)

Melania was walking down the pumpkin aisle pretending to be a bride.

I missed having my biggest girl at Melania’s field trip, so we had to go again!

My little pumpkin

Picking out our favorites

And I did ask my children, “Please, please give your best smile. I really want a good family picture for my birthday!” And they listened! Happy birthday to me!

4 Responses to “Birthday at the Pumpkin Patch”

  1. shan October 23, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    you sll look so cute & LOVE everyone’s boots!!! i really like your hair that color….is that your natural color? it’s good to see you blogging again, i really need to get back into it consistently too! happy birthday…great family pic!

  2. Susan October 24, 2010 at 12:16 am #

    Pure cuteness! What a fun way to spend your birthday!! Lots of love coming from Dad and I both to you on your special day!

  3. Kaley October 25, 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    Girl! There you are!Your family looks amazing, per usual, and your girls are all growing up soooo much! I hope all is well for you, and happy belated birthday! Welcome back 🙂

  4. Heidi November 2, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

    I agree with Shan, LOVE all the boots!

Leave a Reply

